Conemaugh Graduate Medical Education Contact

Graduate Medical Education Manager

Nancy Marano
(814) 534-9845
nmarano@conemaugh.org


Emergency Medicine Program Coordinator

Debbie Machak
(814) 534-3745
dmachak@conemaugh.org


General Surgery Program Coordinator

Nori Lamberson
(814) 534-1660
llambers@conemaugh.org


Pharmacy Residency Program Coordinator

Patricia Seese
(814) 534-9896
pseese@conemaugh.org


Mentoring in Medicine Program Director

Alex Pozun, DO
apozun@conemaugh.org 

Graduate Medical Education Coordinator

Viola Sand
(814) 534-9892
vsand@conemaugh.org


Family MedicineProgram Coordinator

Kim Kalina
(814) 534-9364
kdkalina@conemaugh.org

Sports Medicine Fellowship Program Coordinator

Kim Kalina
(814) 534-9364
kdkalina@conemaugh.org


Internal Medicine Program Coordinator

Cindy Gregorich
(814) 534-9408
cgregori@conemaugh.org


Doctoral Psychology Internship Executive Secretary

Irene Baker
(814) 534-9951
ibaker@conemaugh.org


Medical Student Coordinator

Tracy Yoder
(814) 534-9403
tyoder@conemaugh.org